

Board of Director's Reorganization Meeting

MINUTES September 15, 2018

Post Annual Meeting

1. The meeting was called to order at 11:12 am. Darryl Hall, Randy Gillenwater, Virginia Miyamoto, Kevin Libert, Randy Feltman, Mary Jo Del Campo, Rod Olguin, and General Manager Stephanie Dayton were present.

2. Re-organization of officers

Stephanie Dayton announced that in Executive Session the Board conferred about reorganization of the Board Officers to be as follows: President Randy Gillenwater, Vice-President Mary Jo Del Campo, Secretary Randy Feltman, Treasurer Kevin Libert, Director Virginia Miyamoto, Director Darryl Hall, and Director Rod Olguin. Rod Olguin motioned to approve the Officer positions as stated, Randy Feltman seconded. All in favor 7/0.

3. Re-appointment of Standing Committees:

ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW COMMITTEE (ARC)

Darryl Hall motioned to approve the current members of ARC with no changes, Rod Olguin seconded. All in favor 7/0.

- 1.Office Staff
- 2. Kevin Libert Liaison
- 3.KMN Architecture Review Plans

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Randy Gillenwater motioned to approve the Finance Committee members, and stepped down from the Committee so that there would not be a quorum of Board members on the Committee, Mary Jo Del Campo seconded. All in favor 7/0.

- 1. Randy Feltman
- 2. John Eicholz Chairperson
- 3. Kevin Libert Liaison
- 4. Mike Garner
- 5.Rod Olguin

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Randy Gillenwater motioned to approve the members of the Investment Committee as per the *Investment Policy*, Mary Jo Del Campo seconded. All in favor 7/0.

- 1. Randy Feltman
- 2. Randy Gillenwater
- 3. Kevin Libert

RECREATION COMMITTEE

Rod Olguin motioned to approve the correction of the Recreation Committee members list, removing Randy Gillenwater whom was listed on the Committee by mistake, and adding Randy Feltman as the liaison, Kevin Libert seconded. All in favor 7/0.

- 1. Connie & Gerry Main Treasurer
- 2. Debbie Wheeler
- 3. Janice Gillenwater Chairperson Activities Director
- 4. Peggy McMullen Co-Chair
- 5. Marion LaFave Secretary
- 6. Randy Feltman Liaison
- 7. Nancy Feltman
- 8. Sandy Rice
- 9. Shari Sutherland
- 10. Phyllis McKibben
- 11. Rusty Lipscomb
- 12. Bob Dietz
- 13. Pilar Barrios
- 14. Bob Sutherland

FIRE WISE COMMITTEE

Randy Gillenwater motioned to approve the Fire Wise Committee members, Kevin Libert seconded. All in favor 7/0.

- 1. Ginny Becchine
- 2. Gerry Main
- 3. Jim & Sandy Rice
- 4. Bob Sutherland
- 5. Bob Dietz Chairperson
- 6. Ivan Wheeler
- 7. Virginia Miyamoto Liaison

PRIVATE MARINA COMMITTEE

Darryl Hall motioned to approve the Private Marina Committee members, Virginia Miyamoto seconded. All in favor 7/0.

- 1. Randy Gillenwater Liaison
- 2. Mike Everett Chairperson
- 3. Ivan Wheeler
- 4. Bob Dietz

NEWSLETTER/WEB SITE COMMITTEE

Virginia Miyamoto motioned to approve the Newsletter/Website Committee, with the correction of removing Cindy Peyton, Randy Gillenwater seconded. All in favor 7/0.

- 1. Randy Feltman Liaison
- 2. Cathy Anding Wolfe
- 3. Sandy Rice
- 4. Janice Gillenwater
- 5. Virginia Becchine
- 6. Nancy Feltman

LOGOS COMMITTEE

Mary Jo Del Campo motioned to approve the members of the Logos Committee with the addition of Georgia Cordle to the Committee, Virginia Miyamoto seconded. All in favor 7/0.

- 1. Sandy Rice Chairperson
- 2. Nancy Feltman
- 3. Shari Sutherland
- 4. Mary Jo Del Campo Liaison
- 5. Marion LaFave
- 6. Georgia Cordle

MUSSEL – WISE COMMITTEE

Randy Gillenwater motioned to approve the Mussel-Wise Committee members, Darryl Hall seconded. All in favor 7/0.

- 1. Bing Smith Chairman
- 2. Ivan Wheeler

NRWMC

5.

Randy Gillenwater motioned to approve the Oak Shores NRWMC representative Debra Garcia, Mary Jo Del Campo seconded. All in favor 7/0.

4. Resolution of New Bank Signatories

The meeting adjourned at 11:46 am.

Randy Gillenwater motioned to remove Kent Douglas as a signer on all Oak Shores Community Associations Operating and Reserve bank accounts with RaboBank, UBS, and Wells Fargo Bank's and add Roderick Olguin as a signer on all of the accounts. Therefore, the signers on the RaboBank, UBS and Wells Fargo Bank accounts are as follows: President Randy Gillenwater, Vice President Mary Jo Del Campo, Secretary Randall Feltman, Treasurer Kevin Libert, Director Virginia Miyamoto, Director Darryl Hall, Director Roderick Olguin and General Manager Stephanie Dayton.

APPROVED	 DATE