

Board of Director's Reorganization Meeting MINUTES September 21, 2019 Post Annual Meeting

1. The meeting was called to order at 11:35 am. Virginia Miyamoto, Kevin Libert, Randy Feltman, Mary Jo Del Campo, Rod Olguin, Michelle Lauffer and General Manager Stephanie Dayton were present. Darryl Hall was not in attendance.

2. Re-organization of officers

Stephanie Dayton announced that in Executive Session the Board conferred about reorganization of the Board Officers.

Randy Feltman made a motion to appoint Rod Olguin as the Board President, Mary Jo Del Campo as the Vice President, Virginia Miyamoto as the Secretary, and Kevin Libert as the Treasurer, Darryl Hall seconded. The motion passed 7/0.

3. Re-appointment of Standing Committees:

Virginia Miyamoto motioned to approve the standing committees to be as follows:

ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW COMMITTEE (ARC)

- 1. Office Staff
- 2. Kevin Libert Liaison
- 3. KMN Architecture Review Plans

FINANCE COMMITTEE

- 1. Randy Feltman
- 2. John Eicholz Chairperson
- 3. Kevin Libert Liaison
- 4. Mike Garner
- 5. Rod Olguin
- 6. Randy Gillenwater

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Randy Feltman
- 2. Kevin Libert
- 3. Mary Jo DelCampo
- 4. Rod Olguin Liaison

RECREATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Connie & Gerry Main Treasurer
- 2. Debbie Wheeler
- 3. Janice Gillenwater Chairperson
- 4. Michele Lauffer Liaison
- 5. Randy Feltman
- 6. Nancy Feltman
- 7. Sandy Rice
- 8. Shari Sutherland
- 9. Phyllis McKibben
- 10. Rusty Lipscomb
- 11. Bob Dietz
- 12. Pilar Barrios
- 13. Bob Sutherland

FIRE WISE COMMITTEE

- 1. Ginny Becchine
- 2. Gerry Main
- 3. Jim & Sandy Rice
- 4. Bob Sutherland
- 5. Bob Dietz Chairperson
- 6. Ivan Wheeler
- 7. Virginia Miyamoto Liaison
- 8. Sam McKibben
- 9. Don Dotseth
- 10. Mary Jo DelCampo
- 11. Michele Lauffer

PRIVATE MARINA COMMITTEE

- 1. Randy Gillenwater
- 2. Mike Everett Chairperson
- 3. Ivan Wheeler
- 4. Bob Dietz
- 5. Randy Feltman Liaison

NEWS/LETTER WEB SITE COMMITTEE

- 1. Randy Feltman Liaison
- 2. Cathy Anding Wolfe
- 3. Sandy Rice
- 4. Janice Gillenwater
- 5. Virginia Becchine
- 6. Nancy Feltman

ELECTION COMMITTEE

1. Michael Cann - Inspector (approved by BOD every year)

LOGOS COMMITTEE

- 1. Sandy Rice Chairperson
- 2. Nancy Feltman
- 3. Shari Sutherland
- 4. Mary Jo Del Campo Liaison
- 5. Georgia Cordle

NWRMC COMMITTEE

1. Debra Garcia – Representative

Mary Jo Del Campo seconded; approved by a vote of 7/0.

4. **Resolution of New Bank Signatories**

Mary Jo Del Campo motioned to remove Randy Gillenwater as a signer on all Oak Shores Community Associations Operating and Reserve bank accounts with RaboBank, Mechanics Bank, and UBS Bank accounts, and add Michelle Lauffer as a signer on all of the accounts. Therefore, the signers on the RaboBank, Mechanics Bank, and UBS accounts, are as follows: President Roderick Olguin, Vice President Mary Jo Del Campo, Secretary Virginia Miyamoto, Treasurer Kevin Libert, Director Randy Feltman, Director Darryl Hall, Director Michelle Lauffer and General Manager Stephanie Dayton.

5. The meeting adjourned at 11:38 am.

APPROVED

DATE